本帖由 amateurgolfer 于 2013-07-11 发布。版面名称：高 尔 夫
33-8/43 Stroke Played from Environmentally-Sensitive Area
Q. A player played a stroke at his ball in an environmentally-sensitive area from which play is prohibited or took his stance in such an area in playing a stroke. What is the ruling?
A. The answer depends on how the Committee has defined the environmentally-sensitive area.
Ground Under Repair, Water Hazard or Lateral Water Hazard: If the ball was in the environmentally-sensitive area, or if the player took his stance in the environmentally-sensitive area to play a stroke at his ball which was lying outside the environmentally-sensitive area, he loses the hole in match play or he incurs a penalty of two strokes in stroke play for a breach of the Local Rule. In stroke play, he must play out the hole with that ball unless a serious breach of the Local Rule has occurred – see Decision 33-8/44.
Out of Bounds: If the ball was in the environmentally-sensitive area, the player played a wrong ball – see Decision 15/6. Accordingly, in match play, the player loses the hole. In stroke play, he incurs a two stroke penalty and is required to proceed under Rule 27-1, incurring the additional one stroke penalty prescribed by that Rule.
If the player took his stance in the environmentally-sensitive area to play a ball which was in bounds, the ruling would be the same as that for Ground Under Repair, Water Hazard or Lateral Water Hazard.
In all cases, the player may have broken the law or be subject to other disciplinary action for having entered the environmentally-sensitive area.
我再补充一下。我的印象中规则里并没有任何地方提及可以用蓝桩来标记场上任何地方。 用蓝桩来标记environmentally-sensitive area通常是球场当地规则的一种做法，有时他们也用蓝桩来标记整修地。 不过对于整修地，更正规的做法是划白线来界定。